Contact Us

tanabell health services find joy in the journey contact us management

 Corporate Contacts

Physical and Mailing Address: 4881 Clover Dell Rd. Chubbuck, ID 83202

Corporate Phone: (208) 252-5902

 

Troy V Bell

President / Chief Executive Officer

troy@tanabell.com

 

Jamie Bell

Corporate Therapy Director/Operations Assistant

jamie@tanabell.com

 

Virgil Larson

Chief Financial Officer

virgill@tanabell.com

 

April Busby

Corporate Assisted Living Facilities Director

aprilb@tanabell.com

 

Jessica DesFosses

Corporate Marketing/PR Director

jessicas@tanabell.com

 

Kelly Hanohano

Executive Administrative Assistant

kellyh@tanabell.com

Facility Contacts

Jeff Lines

Executive Director, McCall Rehabilitation and Care

jeffl@tanabell.com

 

Steve Gannon

Executive Director, Quinn Meadows Rehabilitation and Care

steveg@tanabell.com

 

Alaina Sanders

Executive Director, Copper Summit Assisted Living

alainas@tanabell.com

 

Jordan Hartman

Executive Director, Canyons Retirement Community

jordanh@tanabell.com

 

Tomi Mooney

Executive Director, Swan Falls Assisted Living

tomim@tanabell.com

 

Ashley Rodgers

Executive Director, Tambree Meadows Assisted Living

ashleyr@tanabell.com