Contact Us

tanabell health services find joy in the journey contact us management

 Corporate Contacts

Physical and Mailing Address:

4881 Clover Dell Rd. Chubbuck, ID 83202

Corporate Phone: (208) 252-5902

 

Troy V Bell

President / Chief Executive Officer

troy@tanabell.com

 

Jamie Bell

Corporate Therapy Director/Operations Assistant

jamie@tanabell.com

 

Kelly Hanohano

Executive Administrative Assistant

kellyh@tanabell.com

 

Virgil Larson

Chief Financial Officer

virgill@tanabell.com

 

April Busby

Corporate Assisted Living Facilities Director

aprilb@tanabell.com

 

Morgan Nalley

Corporate Marketing/PR Director

morgan.nalley@tanabell.com

 

Veronica Keith

Corporate Human Resources Director

veronica.keith@tanabell.com

Facility Contacts

Troy Bell

Executive Director, Quinn Meadows Rehabilitation and Care

troy@tanabell.com

 

Savannah Morrissey

Executive Director, Copper Summit Assisted Living

savannah.morrissey@tanabell.com

 

Jordan Hartman

Executive Director, Canyons Retirement Community

jordanh@tanabell.com

 

Tomi Mooney

Executive Director, Swan Falls Assisted Living

tomim@tanabell.com

 

Ashley Turnage

Executive Director, Tambree Meadows Assisted Living

ashleyt@tanabell.com

 

Landon Taylor

Executive Director, Carriage Cove Short Stay Rehabilitation

landon.taylor@tanabell.com

 

Shauna Kraus

Executive Director, Serenity Transitional Care

shauna.kraus@tanabell.com

 

Joe Rudd

Executive Director, Meridian Meadows Transitional Care

joe.rudd@tanabell.com