Contact Us

tanabell health services find joy in the journey contact us management

Corporate Contacts

Physical and Mailing Address:

4881 Clover Dell Rd. Chubbuck, ID 83202

Corporate Phone: (208) 252-5902

 

Troy V Bell

President / Chief Executive Officer

troy@tanabell.com

 

Jamie Bell

Vice President

jamie@tanabell.com

 

Kelly Hanohano

Executive Administrative Assistant

kellyh@tanabell.com

 

Virgil Larson

Chief Financial Officer

virgill@tanabell.com

 

Landon Taylor

Chief Operating Officer

landon.taylor@tanabell.com

 

TShane Bell

Chief Development Officer

tshane.bell@tanabell.com

 

Pam Borjas

Chief Clinical Officer

pam.borjas@tanabell.com

 

Kim Bright

Regional Clinical Director

kim.bright@tanabell.com

 

Sammy Miller

HR & Accounts Payable Specialist

samantha.miller@tanabell.com

 

Morgan Nalley

Corporate Marketing/PR Director

morgan.nalley@tanabell.com

Facility Contacts

Jessica Tolle

Executive Director

Canyons Retirement Community

jessica.tolle@tanabell.com

 

Candace Polson

Executive Director

Copper Summit Assisted Living

candacep@tanabell.com

 

Andrea Thorpe

Executive Director

Hidden Valley Assisted Living

andrea.thorpe@tanabell.com

 

Tomi Mooney

Executive Director

Meridian Meadows Assisted Living

tomim@tanabell.com

 

Daythun Cole

Executive Director

Swan Falls Assisted Living

daythun.cole@tanabell.com

 

Tyler Fackrell

Executive Director

Carriage Cove Short Stay Rehabilitation

tyler.fackrell@tanabell.com

 

Dennis Carlson

Executive Director

Meridian Meadows Transitional Care

dennis.carlson@tanabell.com

 

Christian Bell

Executive Director

Quinn Meadows Rehabilitation and Care

christian.bell@tanabell.com

 

Mark Teckmeyer

Executive Director

Serenity Transitional Care

mark.teckmeyer@tanabell.com